Default Invoice Settings

Written by Mason Davis

Last published at: March 16th, 2022

Share this article:

When a new invoice is created for a client, the settings last used for that client will be loaded automatically. If this is the first invoice for a client then the default invoice settings will be loaded.

To save the default invoice settings, open or create an invoice with the desired settings and click on the "Make Settings Default" button.

User-added image