Enabling and Disabling logins are fully controlled by an administrator of your account. From the Contacts Module, you can enable/disable a login with the click of a button.
Enabling a Login
If you wish to disable a user's login, reverse the steps by checking the box next to one or more contacts and the click the Disable Login button. While the user's login is disabled, the contact still remains in AppColl. You can delete the contact record provided the contact is not associated with anything such as tasks, matters, billing items or invoices.
If they have any tasks, matters, or billing items associated with them, you will not be able to delete their contact record until you disassociate them from all these items. Click here for details on deleting a contact associated with existing items.